The club has a committee which is elected every year by the membership. Any club member is entitled to stand for election.

The Committee for 2022 is

Chris Watling Chairman
David Henderson tournaments organiser
Adrian Vickers Demo and Part games
Steve Watling Traders/Warfare lead
Alistair Osborne Vice Chairman/Communications
James Cameron Treasurer
Tony Lennon Club Secretary