Warfare Traders

Trader List for Warfare 2018

Trader enquiries traders@wargamesreading.co.uk

Trader floor plan Warfare 2018 Layout FINAL PUBLIC

Invitations go out in January to traders who attended last years show, these traders have until the 31st of May to book a space for Warfare 2018. On 1st June the trade organiser will then start allocating any additional space to new traders who have expressed an interest in trading at Warfare 2018

confirmed traders as of June 12th 2018

Trader layout Warfare 2018

4Ground                                                  https://www.4ground.co.uk/

Adler Minis                                             http://home.clara.net/adlermin/

Ancient and Modern                             http://shop.ancient-modern.co.uk/

Ainsty (representing Gripping Beast) http://www.ainsty-castings.co.uk/

Armourfast                                            https://armourfast.com/

Bad Squiddo Games                             http://badsquiddogames.com/

Baccus                                                     https://www.baccus6mm.com/

Battlezone Miniatures                        http://www.battlezone-miniatures.co.uk/

Black Scorpian Miniatures               https://www.blackscorpionminiatures.com/

Blotz                                                       https://blotz.co.uk/

Caliver Books                                       https://www.caliverbooks.com/

Charlie Foxtrot Models                      https://www.charliefoxtrotmodels.com/

Clive’s Diecast                                      http://www.clivesdiecasts.co.uk/

Colonel Bills                                        http://www.colonelbills.com/

Commission Figurines                      http://www.commission-figurines.co.uk/

Conquest Games                                 https://www.conquest-games.co.uk/

Coritani Maagnetic Bases                 http://www.magneticdisplays.co.uk/

Crooked Dice                                      http://www.crooked-dice.co.uk/wp/

Curteys Miniatures / 1st Corps      https://1stcorps.co.uk/

Dave’s Wargames                             http://daveswargames.tictail.com/

David Lancaster books                     https://www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk/

Debris of War                                     https://www.debrisofwar.com/

Deep Cut Studio’s                              http://www.deepcutstudio.com/

Eagle Figures                                     https://eaglefigures.co.uk/

Early War Miniatures                     https://earlywarminiatures.com/

Elite Wargames and Models         https://elitewargamesandmodels.com/

Empress Miniatures                         http://www.empressminiatures.com/

Essex Miniatures                            https://www.essexminiatures.co.uk/

Firepower Games                            https://firepowergames.com/

Footsore Miniatures                       https://footsoreminiatures.co.uk/

Glenbrook Games                            http://glenbrookgames.co.uk.websitebuilder.prositehosting.co.uk/

Great Escape Games                        http://www.greatescapegames.co.uk/

Gringo 40’s                                       http://www.gringo40s.com/

Ground Zero Games                      https://shop.groundzerogames.co.uk/

Grubby Tanks                                   https://www.grubbytanks.com/

Ham and Jam                                  http://www.hamandjam.co.uk/

Hellion Books                                   http://www.helion.co.uk/

Heroics and Ross                           http://www.heroicsandros.co.uk/

Kalistra                                              https://www.kallistra.co.uk/

Katie L Thompson Designs          http://www.katielthompsondesigns.co.uk/Home-bcbaaaaaa.asp

KR Multicase                                   https://www.krmulticase.com/

Lesley’s Bits Box                             http://www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk/

Lancashire Games                         http://lancashiregames.com/LG2/index.php?

M&C Models

Mantic Games                               http://www.manticgames.com/

Magister Militum                          https://www.magistermilitum.com/

Newline Designs                            https://newlinedesigns.co.uk/

Parkfield Miniatures                    http://www.parkfieldminiatures.freeservers.com/

Pe2 Collectables                           http://www.pe2collectables.co.uk

Pendraken/Minibits                      https://pendraken.co.uk/

Perry/Dave Thomas

Plastic Soldier Company              http://theplasticsoldiercompany.co.uk/

Products for Wargames               http://www.productsforwargamers.com/

Rapier Miniatures                       http://www.rapierminiatures.co.uk/

Red Eagle Miniatures

R H Models                                   http://www.rhmodels.com/

Rubicon                                         http://www.rubiconmodels.com/

S and A Scenics                           http://scenics.co.uk/

Sally 4th                                        http://wargamesbuildings.co.uk/epages/950003459.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=Categories

Sergents Mess                             http://www.sgtsmess.co.uk/

SHQ                                               http://www.shqminiatures.co.uk/Sitefiles/main.php

Stonewall Miniatures                http://www.stonewallfigures.co.uk/

Tablescape                                  http://www.tablescape.co.uk/

The Last Valley                          https://www.facebook.com/The-Last-Valley-156158031109215/

The Scene                                   https://thesceneuk.com/

The Square

Timecast                                    http://www.timecastmodels.co.uk/

Tumbling Dice                          http://www.tumblingdiceuk.com/

Warbases                                   https://warbases.co.uk/

Wargames Illustrated             https://www.wargamesillustrated.net/

Warlord Games                      https://store.warlordgames.com/

Westwind                                  https://www.westwindproductions.co.uk/

 

Trader floor plan Warfare 2018 Layout FINAL PUBLIC